Home

Xkcd adhd

xkcd.com is best viewed with Netscape Navigator 4.0 or below on a Pentium 3±1 emulated in Javascript on an Apple IIGS at a screen resolution of 1024x1. Please enable your ad blockers, disable high-heat drying, and remove your device from Airplane Mode and set it to Boat Mode With ADHD, you probably also have this but most people on the medicine don't actually need the medicine. Of course, if you are not in the USA/Germany, this doesn't apply. It does closely resemble the executive dysfunction (and/or 'task intertia') experienced by some autistic people I have never been diagnosed with ADD or ADHD, but this is what my brain feels like (click image for larger): Trust me, I'm a librarian. Skip to content. Home; About Me; Lesson Plans; The Modern Fairy Tale; Modern School Librarians ← Projects. Next Post → September 14, 2012 · 6:28 pm ↓ Jump to Comments. XKCD on ADD. I have never been diagnosed with ADD or ADHD, but this is what my brain. r/ADHD. A place where people with ADHD and their loved ones can interact with each other exchanging stories, struggles, and non-medication strategies. Weekly threads to plan and notice the positive in our lives. Over a million (!!!) users here say they 'feel at home' and 'finally found a place where people understand them' A place where people with ADHD and their loved ones can interact with each other exchanging stories, struggles, and non-medication strategies. Weekly threads to plan and notice the positive in our lives. Over a million (!!!) users here say they 'feel at home' and 'finally found a place where people understand them'